Click thumbnail to enlarge
All Content Copright Bacup Natural History Society 2013. Home History Collections Past Members Gallery News & Events Membership Lectures School Visits Shop Links Contacts
A Gallery Of Past Members
Secretaries of the Nat Member Histories
Henry Hargreaves
Dr J.H.Worrall
Thomas Aitken
Henry Bolton
George Shepherd
Rev Doxey
James Horrocks
William Marsden
Edmund Pilling
Jack Chew
Harold Stevenson
Clarrie Read
Norman Ashworth
Arthur Hargreaves
Dorothy Brassington
Arthur Earnshaw
Ben Ashworth
John Hargreaves
Arthur Shelton
Jim Parkinson
Arthur Gittings
Stanley Wilkinson
John Harrison
James Horrocks
Harry Howard
John Davies
Harry O’Neil
John B Taylor
Ken Simpson
John Bowditch
Past Members Arthur Shelton, museum curator.